Halloween has been cancelled in many communities, but instead of feeling blue, we’ve decided to throw the biggest costume party ever!

Join Latin GRAMMY Winning musician/author, MISTER G and the Global Citizen Ensemble for an international celebration, broadcast live from the historic Academy of Music Theatre. Make a costume, carve a pumpkin, decorate your home, and share your creativity on camera in this Zoom-style event where the performers can see and interact with families at home.

As part of the show, we’ll travel to Mexico and learn about Día de los Muertos (Day of the Dead), which takes place at the same time as Halloween, but has its own rich cultural history. We’ll visit several families in the US and Mexico to learn how they honor their loved ones and explore the creative ways that they are celebrating this year.
Join the festivities at 4PM ET (1PM PT) or 7PM ET (4PM PT) on October 31st. Admission is FREE but tickets are limited and you must reserve your virtual seat in advance. Attendees will receive a free music download from MISTER G’s new album, Children Of The World, and an activity pack with illustrations to color and share during the show.
LISTEN TO THE ALBUM

REGISTER NOW

Admission is FREE but tickets are limited and you must reserve your virtual seat in advance.
RESERVE YOUR SEAT
Stay in touch and we'll let you know what's new and when we're coming to your neighborhood!
SEND A MESSAGE
MISTER G
c/o Coil Records
PO Box 275
Whately, MA 01093
envelopecross
0
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram