01 - Colores
02 - Ahorita
03 - Mono en mis Manos
04 - Chocolalala
05 - Bailamos
06 - Naturaleza
07 - Big Yellow Bus
08 - Uno Dos Tres
09 - Señorita Mariposa
10 - Waiting for the Ball
11 - Sueños
Take a listen and preview the first 60 seconds of each track, or purchase to download the full album.

A collection of bilingual songs inspired by our travels throughout Latin America.

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


CHOCOLALALA is a collection of original, bilingual songs from award-winning musician Mister G. Inspired by his concert tours throughout Latin America, the album spans a wide range of musical styles from bossa nova to ska, funk to folk, rap to pop. The songs teach about counting, colors and nature, and celebrate the joys of eating chocolate, dancing, and riding on the school bus with friends. A variety of traditional Latin rhythms are incorporated into the songs, and students are exposed to a host of instruments, including claves, guiro, cajón, tres, trompeta, trombón, batería, bajo, teclas and, of course, guitarra. The album also features the voices of bilingual families, and performances by Mister G's former elementary school students.

Additional information

Album Format

Digital Download, Physical CD

Stay in touch and we'll let you know what's new and when we're coming to your neighborhood!
Subscription Footer
envelopecross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram