Pizza For Breakfast


01 - Pizza for Breakfast
02 - Don't Waste Stuff
03- Run
04 - Bath
05 - Sneaky Chihuahua
06 - Pony with a Problem
07 - Luckiest Kid in the World
08 - Mister Chubby Pants
09 - Dogs Don't Fly
10 - Squirrels
11 - Buster
12 - Mister Bigsby's Brown Tuxedo
Take a listen and preview the first 60 seconds of each track, or purchase to download the full album.

MISTER G's debut is a sophisticated, often soulful album that plays as an homage to the sillier side of childhood.

Stay in touch and we'll let you know what's new and when we're coming to your neighborhood!
Subscription Footer
envelopecross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram